Oracle pt. 2 plus book

Well, I’ll probably be working on my Oracle deck for sometime to come. I realized what a dick the index cards are to shuffle. It is a nightmare to shuffle. So, I’ll keep working on my prototype and start working on some digital versions so I can get them printed up for me. I found a site that does deck printing for a surprisingly decent price. Even better prices when you print more too. So that will keep me working on the oracle deck project for the foreseeable future.

I’ve been sort of lazy (kind of tired, actually) lately so I haven’t done much as of late. I  need to clean my shrine up a bit. It definitely needs to be dusted. I need to move a few things. I got a new oil/wax burner. Its a bit bigger than my other one. It’s nice and big and white. I also need to figure out where to stash my Palo Santo sticks too. (Which smells amazing, by the way.) 

I have been doing small things: going on the KO forums, posting small things on my blog, stuff like that. So basically low spoons activities. I should be trying to do a few other things. I need to do more research. I need to get ahold of some books on hieroglyphs. I desperately want a sistrum. (Like, very badly.) I have a specific one I want. I don’t know when I’ll be able to buy any of that. 

I found out someone I know is putting together a book on Ra and I’d really like to contribute.  I already have one hymn I will try to contribute. I’d like to work on more writings to contribute. So that may be something I do. I’ve got to double check the submission date and make sure I can actually do so. 

Leave a Reply

